Nissan Murano Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well I'm going to make this short,we bought our MO in Nov,but before we bought it we asked them if they are going to have a end of the year sale on the MO,They said NO! Guess what they are I seen an ad on the TV just last night! It made me damn mad,I could have had a 2500 cash back or 0.9 APR!!!! Ya the dealers a a bunch of crooks!:3:

·
Registered
203 Posts
I seroiusly doubt Nissan releases this info to the dealers months in advance. Maybe your salesman honestly did not know about it at the time. I can't believe I used honest and salesman in the same sentence.:21:

·
Registered
43 Posts
Hey, remember to stick car before salesman. ;) I'm a realtor and trust me, there are people who suck, but we are, in general, a good crowd of people.

·
Registered
203 Posts
Sorry, no offence intended, and yes car salesman is what I meant. :runaway:

·
Registered
3 Posts
I don't think dealer know about any upcoming promotions and programs.

one the same subject, my girlfirend purchased a 03 MO and the dealer said we'll get a rental car whenever we bring our car in...... Guess what, NO RENTAL CAR. No rental for warranty work, no rental for services... nothing.

can't believe a $36,000 car with such bad services.... Nissan needs to learn from Lexus, Volkswagen and infiniti.

·
Registered
360 Posts
Well, eggy, the extended warranty is not that much better in regards to loaners/rentals, either.

The extened warranty limits the daily rate to $35. Ever try to rent a ride for that much.